Skip to Content
Menu

Term Dates

We also publish this information (and all school events) on our Calendar

September 2021 - July 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Autumn Term begins (Wednesday 1st September Staff Training Day)
Friday 22nd October 2021 Break up for Half Term
Monday 8th November 2021 Re-open
Friday 17th December 2021 Break up for Christmas @ 12 noon (No After School Club)

SPRING TERM 2021

Thursday 6th January 2022 Spring Term Begins
Friday 18th February 2022 Break up for Half Term
Monday 28th February 2022 Re-open
Friday 8th April 2022 Break up for Easter Holidays

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 25th April 2022 Summer Term begins
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May 2022 Break up for Half Term
Monday 13th June 2022 Re-open
Friday 15th July 2022 finish for Summer

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022 Autumn Term begins (Monday 5th September Staff Training Day)
Friday 21st October 2022 Break up for Half Term
Monday 7th November 2022 Re-open
Friday 16th December 2022 Break up for Christmas @ 12 noon (No After School Club)

Download a PDF of our term dates using the links below.