Skip to Content
Menu

Term Dates

We also publish this information (and all school events) on our Calendar

September 2020 - July 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Autumn Term begins (Tuesday 1st September Staff Training Day)
Friday 16th October 2020 Break up for Half Term
Monday 2nd November 2020 Re-open
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Break up for Christmas @ 12 noon (No After School Club)

SPRING TERM 2021

Wednesday 6th January 2021 Spring Term Begins
Friday 12th February 2021 Break up for Half Term
Monday 22nd February 2021 Re-open
Friday 26th March 2021 Break up for Easter Holidays

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 Summer Term begins
Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May 2021 Break up for Half Term
Monday 14th June 2021 Re-open
Friday 16th July 2021 finish for Summer

September 2021 - July 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Autumn Term begins (Wednesday 1st September Staff Training Day)
Friday 22nd October 2021 Break up for Half Term
Monday 8th November 2021 Re-open
Friday 17th December 2021 Break up for Christmas @ 12 noon (No After School Club)

SPRING TERM 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022 Spring Term Begins
Friday 18th February 2022 Break up for Half Term
Monday 28th February 2022 Re-open
Friday 8th April 2022 Break up for Easter Holidays

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 Summer Term begins
Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May 2022 Break up for Half Term
Monday 13th June 2022 Re-open
Friday 15th July 2022 finish for Summer

Download a PDF of our term dates using the links below.